Brand Finance logo

Africa

Jeremy Sampson
Managing Director
Africa
+27 82 885 7300
j.sampson@brandfinance.com

Australia

Mark Crowe
Managing Director
Australia
+61 2 8076 5791
m.crowe@brandfinance.com

Brazil

Eduardo Chaves
Managing Director
Brazil
+55 16 9 9161 7075
e.chaves@brandfinance.com

Canada

Charles Scarlett-Smith
Client Director
North America
+1 (647) 370-3167
c.scarlett-smith@brandfinance.com

China

Scott Chen
Managing Director
China
+8618601188821
s.chen@brandfinance.com

East Africa

Walter Serem
Regional Manager East Africa
Brand Finance Africa
+254 722 444 686
w.serem@brandfinance.com

France

Bertrand Chovet
Managing Director
France
+33 1 83 75 62 00
b.chovet@brandfinance.com

Germany

Ulf-Brün Drechsel
Country Manager
DACH
+44 207 389 9400
enquiries@brandfinance.com

India

Ajimon Francis
Managing Director
India
9892085951 / 9322329101
a.francis@brandfinance.com

Indonesia

Jimmy Halim
Country Manager
Indonesia
+62 21 5367 8064
j.halim@brandfinance.com

Ireland

Angelique Brummer
General Manager
Brand Finance
+353 (0)85 132 5903
a.brummer@brandfinance.com

Italy

Massimo Pizzo
Managing Director
Italy
+39 02 303125105
m.pizzo@brandfinance.com

Malaysia

Samir Dixit
Managing Director
Asia Pacific
+6014 669 8651
s.dixit@brandfinance.com

Mexico & LATAM

Laurence Newell
Managing Director
Americas
+52 55 9197 1925
l.newell@brandfinance.com

Middle East

Andrew Campbell
Managing Director
Middle East
+971 50811 3341
a.campbell@brandfinance.com

Nigeria

Tunde Odumeru
Managing Director
Nigeria
+234 1291 1988
t.odumeru@brandfinance.com

Romania

Mihai Bogdan
Managing Director
Romania
+40 (0)728 702 705
m.bogdan@brandfinance.com

Singapore

Samir Dixit
Managing Director
Asia Pacific
+65 6727 8388
s.dixit@brandfinance.com

Spain

Teresa de Lemus
Managing Director
Spain
(+34) 654 48 10 43
t.delemus@brandfinance.com

Sri Lanka

Ruchi Gunewardene
Managing Director
Sri Lanka
+94 (0)11 770 9991
r.gunewardene@brandfinance.com

Turkey

Muhterem Ilgüner
Managing Director
Turkey
+90 216 3526729 / +90 533 2651365
m.ilguner@brandfinance.com

UK

Richard Haigh
Managing Director
Brand Finance
+44 (0) 20 7389 9400
rd.haigh@brandfinance.com

USA

Laurence Newell
Managing Director
Americas
+1 (214) 803-3424
l.newell@brandfinance.com

Vietnam

Lai Tien Manh
Country Representative
Vietnam
+84 4 7300 4468
m.lai@brandfinance.com

Get in Touch

Message